Deleting an employee or a form

Christopher H Updated by Christopher H

Be sure to backup all client data.

To delete an employee(s) or form(s) for employees follow the steps below:

  1. From the Client List select the Client you would like to work on.
  2. From the Client's Folder under Employee/Recipient forms, select the subfolder containing the employee or form you wish to delete.
  3. Click View Delete List above the Client Folder. The button looks like a trashcan.
  4. The Delete from Client window will be displayed.
  5. Select the name(s) of the records to be deleted. Then click Delete.
    This will permanently delete the selected file.
  6. A confirmation message will be displayed. Click OK to confirm the deletion.

How did we do?

Create a copy of a client

Employee/Recipient Options

Contact