Purge Deleted Clients

Jake Forster Updated by Jake Forster

Purge Deleted Clients

This option frees disk space by erasing Clients and their data files that were marked for deletion from the Client List. After this operation those Clients may no longer be Undeleted from the Client List. The Client will be permanently removed from the database and the Client's data files and data directory will be erased from the disk. If the program has multiple users, then it is recommended that this feature be used only when no one else is using the program.

How did we do?

Find Client

Restore

Contact