Table of Contents

How to delete an employee

Christopher H Updated by Christopher H

Be sure to backup all client data before permanently deleting employees.

To delete an employee or employees follow the steps below:

  1. From the Client List select the Client you would like to work on.
  2. From the Client's Folder select Add/Edit Payroll Data. All employees for the selected Client will be displayed.
  3. Click View Delete List above the Client Folder. The button looks like a trashcan.
  4. The Delete from Client window will be displayed.
  5. Select the employee(s) to be deleted from the employee list. Then click Delete.
    This will permanently delete the selected employee(s).
  6. A confirmation message will be displayed. Click OK to confirm the deletion.

How did we do?

Hourly rate is updated but Payroll System is still calculating at old rate

Importing CSV files into Payroll System

Contact